Select Clients

John CornynJohn CornynJohn CornynTom CottonTom CottonTom CottonSteve DainesSteve DainesSteve DainesMartha McSallyMartha McSallyMartha McSallyDeb FischerDeb FischerDeb FischerLisa MurkowskiLisa MurkowskiLisa MurkowskiRob PortmanRob PortmanRob PortmanDoug DuceyDoug DuceyDoug DuceyBrad LittleBrad LittleBrad LittleDan CrenshawDan CrenshawDan CrenshawRodney DavisRodney DavisRodney DavisGreg GianforteGreg GianforteGreg GianforteAnthony GonzalezAnthony GonzalezAnthony GonzalezPatrick McHenryPatrick McHenryPatrick McHenryFrancis RooneyFrancis RooneyFrancis RooneyNeal DunnNeal DunnNeal DunnAmerican Action NetworkAmerican Action NetworkAmerican Action NetworkAmericans for ProsperityAmericans for ProsperityAmericans for ProsperityCongressional Leadership FundCongressional Leadership FundCongressional Leadership FundSenate Leadership FundSenate Leadership FundSenate Leadership FundNRCCNRCCNRCCNRSCNRSCNRSCRGARGARGARNCRNCRNCThe Republican Party of TexasThe Republican Party of TexasThe Republican Party of TexasThe Texas Senate Republican CaucusThe Texas Senate Republican CaucusThe Texas Senate Republican Caucus


U.S. Senator John Cornyn
U.S. Senator Tom Cotton
U.S. Senator Rob Portman
U.S. Senator Dan Sullivan
U.S. Senator Steve Daines
U.S. Senator Martha McSally
U.S. Senator Pat Roberts
U.S. Senator Lisa Murkowski
U.S. Senator Deb Fischer
U.S. Senator Mark Kirk
U.S. Senator Ted Cruz
U.S. Senator Marsha Blackburn (Senate Leadership Fund IE)
U.S. Senator Josh Hawley (Missouri Rising IE)
U.S. Senator Joni Ernst (NRSC IE)
U.S. Senator Cory Gardner (Freedom Partners Action Fund IE)
U.S. Senator Thom Tillis (Freedom Partners Action Fund IE)
U.S. Senator Ron Johnson (Freedom Partners Action Fund IE)
U.S. Senator David Perdue (Ending Spending IE)
U.S. Senator Bill Cassidy (Freedom Partners Action Fund IE)
U.S. Senator Dean Heller (NRSC IE)


Governor Doug Ducey
Governor Brad Little
Governor Mike Parson
Governor Susana Martinez
Governor Scott Walker (RGA IE)

Members of Congress

Congressman Kevin McCarthy
Congressman Rodney Davis
Congressman Greg Gianforte
Congressman Anthony Gonzalez
Congressman Will Hurd
Congressman Michael McCaul
Congressman Dan Crenshaw
Congressman Patrick McHenry
Congressman Neil Dunn
Congressman Francis Rooney
Congressman Darin LaHood
Congressman Jeff Denham
Congressman Jason Lewis
Congressman Randy Hultgren
Congresswoman Liz Cheney
Congressman Andy Barr (CLF IE)
Congressman Bryan Steil (CLF IE)
Congressman Mike Bost (CLF IE)
Congressman Pete Stauber (CLF IE)
Congressman Jim Hagedorn (CLF IE)
Congressman Don Bacon (CLF IE)
Congressman Troy Balderson (CLF IE)
Congressman Steve Chabot (CLF IE)
Congressman Brian Fitzpatrick (CLF IE)
Congresswoman Karen Handel (CLF IE)
Congresswoman Jaime Herrera Beutler (CLF IE)
Congressman John Shimkus (CLF IE)
Congressman David Young (NRCC IE)
Congressman John Katko (NRCC IE)
Congressman Steve Knight (NRCC IE)
Congressman Evan Jenkins (NRCC IE)
Congressman Bruce Poliquin (NRCC IE)
Congressman Rick Allen (NRCC IE)
Congressman Mike Coffman (NRCC IE)
Congressman Chris Gibson (NRCC IE)

Ballot Initiatives

Idaho’s Proposition Two – 2018
Ohio’s Issue Two – 2017
New Jersey’s Question One – 2016
North Carolina’s Connect NC Bond – 2015
Michigan’s Proposal Two – 2012



























Sign up for email updates

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.